Stella! - Sorry, Stella CD

Stella! - Sorry, Stella CD

Earthwork Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Sorry, Stella by Stella! Released 2012 on Detroit Radio Co. Recordings and Earthwork Music. Jo's "all girl" band featuring songs by Jo, Jen Sygit, Tom Waits and Rachael Davis. Produced by Adam Druckman and co-produced by Larry Eagle.

Released: 11/2012
Catalog ID: EW3901


  1. I Suppose
  2. Pay For What You Get
  3. Down in the Cellar
  4. One in A Million
  5. Too Late, Too Great
  6. Back to the Roots
  7. Unbreak My Heart
  8. Chocolate Jesus
  9. Sorry, Stella
  10. Everybody Got the Blues
  11. Rocking Chair Blues
  12. Rock-A-By