Joe Reilly - Planting Gardens CD

Joe Reilly - Planting Gardens CD

Earthwork Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Spiritual songs of community and interbeing.

Released: 03/2006
Catalog ID: EW0077


  1. The River
  2. The Michigan Song
  3. Detroit Summer
  4. Jumba, Camelo Romelus
  5. The Artist, Thich Nhat Hanh
  6. State of the Possible (feat. Peace Be Free)
  7. Infinite Hearts
  8. God is Love, Thich Nhat Hanh
  9. Planting Gardens
  10. True Love, Thich Nhat Hanh
  11. Still Love You (feat. Peace Be Free)
  12. Geronimo's Cadillac
  13. Alejan's Groove
  14. The Robot
  15. Dance (feat. Aquil)
  16. Follow the Sun (feat. Namaste Brown)
  17. Thank You Prayer