Seth Bernard - My Heart is My Home Vinyl PRE-ORDER

Seth Bernard - My Heart is My Home Vinyl PRE-ORDER

Earthwork Music
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Released: 06/21/2021
Catalog ID: EW0035

What began as a live-to-tape studio album came to fruition through remote collaborations, with the album’s central themes of personal healing, social change, and cultural transformation resonating even more deeply as we emerge from the pandemic. Recorded at La Luna Recording and Sound in Kalamazoo, the album features Dave Bruzza (Greensky Bluegrass), Theo Katzman (Vulfpeck), Dan Rickabus (The Crane Wives), Jordan Hamilton (Last Gasp Collective) and Mike Shimmin (The Olllam, Joshua Davis).

Seth is an esteemed musician, community organizer, activist and educator based in Michigan. He has been instrumental in crafting not only a prolific collection of music, but a culture of collaboration and cooperation in Michigan’s musical community as the architect of Earthwork Music. Seth is also the founder of Title Track, a non-profit engaging creativity to work for Clean Water, Racial Equity and Youth Empowerment. Seth has been featured on NPR and showcased at SXSW. He has shared stages with John Prine, Daniel Johnston, Richie Havens, Greg Brown and Patty Griffin.


  1. Crystalline Pools
  2. Bending With the Wind
  3. Love Yourself
  4. The Time Has Come
  5. Don't Lose Track
  6. Keep Rockin'
  7. All This Time (feat. Amber Hasan)
  8. Shadowside
  9. My Heart is My Home
  10. Rangin' (feat. Jordan Hamilton)
  11. Jackie's Waltz
  12. When They Speak of Me