Collective Tour 2024

The Earthwork Music Collective Tour is back and bigger than ever!

The largest ensemble of Earthwork artists, 22 in total, will hit the road this May across Michigan's lower peninsula!

The star-studded lineup will feature:

Dede Alder  |  The Antivillains  |  Seth Bernard  |  Ralston Bowles  |   Sari Brown  |  Samantha Cooper  |  Chris Good  |  Jordan Hamilton  |   Amber Hasan  |  Josh Holcomb  |  Audra Kubat  |  Mark Lavengood  |  Graham Parsons (The Go Rounds)  |  Elisabeth Pixley-Fink  |  Joe Reilly  |  Vince Russo (The Appleseed Collective)  |  Mike Savina  |  Jo Serrapere  |  Gregory Stovetop  |  Nicholas James Thomasma  |  Ben Traverse


There is healing work to be done. We’re here to help.



Check out the official playlist!